My Top Ten TV Shows that Deserve to be Watched Twice!!!

Happy New Year ladies and gentlemen. I hope 2014 is going well for you because it is really happening for me so far. I was so glad to say goodbye to 2013! It was definitely the worst year of my life. But 2014 is making up for it so far. This is the reason why I haven’t blogged in like a month or so. I just wanted to make sure I started this year out right and to do that, I had to focus on other things. But now I am back folks and once again I will dazzle you with my witty insights and favorite viewings.

This blog came to me while showering. There are many great television shows out there that we love, but then there are shows that are so great, you have to watch them over and over again. There are certain shows that you connect with and in a lot of cases, they make you reminisce about certain times in your life. People don’t realize that television is a huge part of what we wear, how we talk and also how we view the world. If you can find out what shows people love, you probably can get a good idea of what their personality is like.

I have a list of shows that I absolutely love and that I hold close to my heart. Some of them I have even watched the seasons straight through more than once. The great thing about Netfilx is you can watch a whole series from beginning to end, with no commercials or interruptions. I have done this with almost every show that I mention on this blog. I have seen these shows more than once and most of them from beginning to end.

These shows touched me so much, they have a great sentimental value for me. These shows are so phenomenal that they affected my everyday life, how I saw things and how I acted. These top ten television shows are basically what makes me want to become a television producer myself. These shows broke barriers, created controversy around their time and were so original, they changed television all together.

Now, I’m not going to claim I have seen every show out there, so I could be missing quite a few gems not mentioned. I am sorry for this and if you feel any series needs to be watched, let me know, I will give it a try. This list is what I love to watch and love to recommend to others, for I really do feel it will change them in some way. These shows have helped me develop my humor in my life, helped me approach certain problems and most of all have really excited my creative brain, helping me develop as a film maker myself. So here it is folks, “My Top Ten Shows TV Shows that Deserve to be Watched Twice!” Watch this list and your life will change in some way, I can promise you that.

Also, don’t forget to come and see the first episode of my television series, “A Seat on a Train.” If you love “The Twilight Zone” why not come take “A Seat on a Train” at http://www.aseatonatrain.com

Leave a Reply

