Happy New Year!!! Don’t forget “The Twilight Zone” marathon on the Sci-fi channel!!!

Happy New Year folks! Remember, they are showing “The Twilight Zone” all day on the Sci-fi channel. Also come check out my tv series “A Seat on a Train” at http://www.aseatonatrain.com  If you love “The Twilight Zone” then you will be sure to adore “A Seat on a Train!”

A Seat on a Train Poster

I want to bring back that classic story telling style of Rod Serling with stories that pertain to our current times. Help me bring back this forgotten gem that just can’t seem to be properly replicated!

Well, I feel I have the skills to fill that void that needs to be filled today. Come check out the first episode “Out of Place” and let me know what you think. Most importantly, have a Happy New Year!!!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!!! Don’t forget “The Twilight Zone” marathon on the Sci-fi channel!!!

  1. Hi Daniel Macmunn,
    I take your point, It was pretty good introduction to see yours blog. I actually enjoyed it. good job keep it up bye dude tc
    Wishes

  2. dmacmunn says:

    Glad you enjoyed it. I will be doing a lot of interesting subjects in the weeks to come.

Leave a Reply

