10 Great Gift Ideas for the Man this Christmas!!

Gift #5 is… The Twilight Zone Box Set

box set

Now you know I have to mention the first actual box set released with every single classic Twilight Zone episode made!!!! Holy Crap!!! Now maybe I’m just a diehard Twilight Zone fan but I think this is the best gift ever! If I got it, I would be estatic, so I feel most guys, especially the older guys are really going to appreciate this gift. Now it is on the pricey side but it is worth every single penny for all of Rod Serling’s genius to be wrapped up into one box that I can hold in my arms and cradle like a baby! Sorry, I’m getting a little out of hand here. But it is $160, so this is probably a gift for a special man in your life.

So, if you are struggling to pick a gift for that special someone in your life, you will strike gold with this one. If you haven’t seen them all yourself, then I suggest you watch them with your special someone. This is truly the gift that keeps on giving all year round!

Speaking of “The Twilight Zone” I created a tv series that pays homage to these classics called “A Seat on a Train.” Come and check out the 1st episode at http://www.aseatonatrain.com  If you love “The Twilight Zone” then be sure to come take “A Seat on a Train.”

Leave a Reply

